Special Education

Adrian Breting, Coordinator and Psychologist
abreting@springlakeschools.org
616-846-9240
Pam Massucci, Administrative Assistant
pmassucci@springlakeschools.org
616-846-9240
Patricia Mayer, Psychologist
pmayer@springlakeschools.org
616-846-9240
Sarah Gray, Psychologist
sgray1@springlakeschools.org
616-846-9240
Kristi Kortman, Social Worker
kkortman@springlakeschools.org
616-846-5502  x3505
 
 
 
 
 
Kathy Orlebeke, Occupational Therapist
korlebeke@springlakeschools.org
Kaylie Stearns, Occupational Therapist
kstearns@springlakeschools.org
Kelly Clark, Physical Therapist
kclark@springlakeschools.org
Lisa Baillargeon, Speech Therapist
lbaillargeon@springlakeschools.org
Stacie Ladomersky, Speech Therapist
sladomersky@springlakeschools.org
Katie Reicks, Speech Therapist
kreicks@springlakeschools.org
 
 
 

 

AttachmentSize
Michigan Criteria for Determining the Existence of a Specific Learning Disability.pdf382.72 KB
Spring Lake Public Schools Specific Learning Disability Determination Process.pdf147.89 KB
Parent Advisory Committee Brochure 2014.pdf3.35 MB
Parent Information Handbook 10-2014.pdf368.46 KB
Frequently Asked Questions by Parents About Special Education.pdf148.28 KB
Child Find Information.pdf247.65 KB
Parental Notification for Medical Billing.pdf356.18 KB